Name

Campus

Discipline

e-mail

Young-Suk Kim

Downtown

Korean Language

kny1@go.com

Tracy Ousdale

Downtown

ESL/Citizenship

ouspin@earthlink.net

Lynn Schneider

Downtown

ESL/Computer/Citizenship

rentwriter@aol.com

Debbie Lewis

Downtown

ESL

debbielewis4@hotmail.com

Rita Losch

Phelan

Language Arts/Writing

rslosch@hotmail.com

Loren Edwardson

Mission

ESL/Citizenship

loren3@jps.net

Dave Lewis

Mission

ESL/Citizenship

 

Melody Martin

Downtown

TS (ESL/TS Language Arts)

mmartin@ccsf.org

Elsa Mayorga

Mission

TS (Spanish ABE/GED)

emayorga@ccsf.org

Anna-Lisa Helmy

Alemany

ESL

zanuuba@aol.com

Diane Fredericks

ALTC/John Adams

ABE/GED/HS

dfrederi@ccsf.org

Debra Liu

Chinatown

ESL/Citizenship

dliu@ccsf.org

Pablo Rodriguez

Mission

TS (Spanish ABE/Day Laborer Program)

pabrodriguez@yahoo.com

Barbara Kestner

Downtown

ESL

eslbarbara@yahoo.com

Rick Kappra

Mission

ESL

kappra@earthlink.net

Sonja Franeta

VIP Program (Alemany)

ESL

sfraneta@yahoo.com

Eve Tarquino

Mission

ESL

evaskt@yahoo.com

Marla Knight

John Adams

TS (HS & ESL/TS Language Arts)

marlabtien@yahoo.com

Leif Nielsen

Phelan

ESL

 

Valerie Habegger

Adult Learning Center

ABE (Math)

 

Alison Ascher

Arriba Juntos

ESL

ascher@arribajuntos.org

Sharyn Zoll

John Adams/Downtown

TS (English, Hospitality Program)

szoll@jps.net

Kate Gougoutas

Mission

TS (English, Math, GED)

agougout@aol.com

Christina Galvez

San Francisco Conservation Corps

High School/Vocational

cgalvez@firstworld.net

Terrie Pon

Teacherís Resource Center

ESL

tpon@ccsf.org

Maria Rosales-Uribe

Teacherís Resource Center/

Mission

TS (ESL/TS Language Arts & GED)

mrosalesur3@earthlink.net

Gabriella Schultz

John Adams

TS ( Chair)

gschultz@ccsf.org

Alba Lucia Diaz

Mission

Health (credit)

albalu5@starmedia.com